PTO Board 2018-2019

co-President Shubhra Chandra ( president@lhspto.org )
co-President Christina Lin ( president@lhspto.org )
Vice Presidents (Hospitality) Kara Brandes ( hospitality@lhspto.org )
Vice Presidents (Hospitality) Jen Vogelzang ( hospitality@lhspto.org )                                        
Vice Presidents (Grants) Patricia Holguin (vpgrants@lhspto.org)
Vice Presidents (Membership) Rina Kodendera ( membership@lhspto.org )
Vice Presidents (Communications) Mary Fanucci ( communicationvp@lhspto.org )
Treasurer Betsy Wilkinson ( treasurer@lhspto.org )
Secretary Joan Zhong ( secretary@lhspto.org )
Forums Jen Roney ( forums@lhspto.org )
Forums Lisa Hebert ( forums@lhspto.org )