PTO Board 2019-2020

co-President

Christina Lin
Vineeta Kumar

email: president@lhspto.org

Treasurer

Betsy Wilkinson
Rositza Racheva
email: treasurer@lhspto.org

Secretary

Karen Fu
Tina Weber
email: secretary@lhspto.org

Vice President

Communications
Chitra Sundar
email: communicationvp@lhspto.org

Forums
Jen Roney
Upasna Chhabra
email: forums@lhspto.org

Grants
Kim McCormick
email: vpgrants@lhspto.org

Hospitality
Kat McDonald
Cathy Swan
email: hospitality@lhspto.org

Membership
Rina Kodendera
Jennifer Gerfen
email: membership@lhspto.org