PTO Board 2017-2018

President Shubhra Chandra ( president@lhspto.org )
Vice Presidents (Hospitality) Kara Brandes ( hospitality@lhspto.org )
Vice Presidents (Hospitality) Jen Vogelzang ( hospitality@lhspto.org )                                        
Vice Presidents (Grants) Deb Rourke (vpgrants@lhspto.org)                                                       Vice Presidents (Membership) Christina Lin ( membership@lhspto.org )
Vice Presidents (Communications) Patricia Valda ( communicationvp@lhspto.org )
Treasurer Betsy Wilkinson ( treasurer@lhspto.org )
Secretary Joan Zhong ( secretary@lhspto.org )
Forums Manya Chait ( forums@lhspto.org )
Forums Lisa Hebert ( forums@lhspto.org )