LHS Transcript Request Deadlines 2018 – 2019 for Seniors

1)    Seniors must request official transcripts in Naviance via their Naviance accounts.  link: https://connection.naviance.com/family-connection/auth/login/?hsid=lexington

2)    To ensure your transcript and Counselor Statement reach the admissions office at the time of your application, please do the following:

  • Request your official transcript in Naviance.
  • Print the Transcript Status Page and bring to the Registrar’s Office, room  152, before the posted deadlines below.
  • Turn in your completed Counselor Statement packet to your counselor before the posted deadlines below.

College Due Date    LHS Request Deadline
Mon October 15 Fri September 21
Thurs November 1 Wed October 3
Thurs November 15 Wed October 17
Sat December 1 Fri November 2
Sat December 15 Fri November 16
Tues January 1 Fri November 30
Tues January 15 Tue December 18
Fri February 1 Thur January 3
Fri February 15 Thur January 17
Fri March 1 Thur February 7

Rolling Admissions transcript requests: due 3 weeks prior to preferred college due date.

The Registrar’s Office is unable to remove or cancel requests once you have officially requested transcripts.

You will be billed $6.00 for each official transcript requested in your Naviance account. Parents will be billed in the Spring by the electronic MCC e-School payment center.

Transcript Financial Assistance may be applied for through the LPS Business Office - Ms. Adrian Leone, 781-861-2563 x 68061 aleone@lexingtonma.org. Please apply for Financial Assistance by February to avoid being billed in the Spring.

SCORES:  You must have SAT & ACT scores officially sent from the College Board or the ACT to your college(s).